Neabsco District Supervisor

BOCSPrince William County is governed by an eight member board.  Prince William County is divided up into seven districts, each represented by an elected board member.  The eighth board member is the Chairman of the Board of County Supervisors and serves at-large.  Each serves a four year term.

For more information on the Prince William Board of County Supervisors, click here.